Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Forbes Count Centre

Area: Lachlan Shire Council Ward: C Ward

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 2 Counts Required: 2 Quota: 242

€ electoral commission NSW

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
BRADY Dennis	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
SCOTT Graham	ELECTED 2	COUNT 2
JONES Kim	**	COUNT 2

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 12/09/2012 02:33 pm Page 1 of 1